Skip to main content

Choose your Telehealth Mode

Written by John Allen

There are a number of telehealth options available within your system for you to choose from. You choose your telehealth option in Settings >Diary> General.

You can however, only have one of these options active. The difference in these options is explained below.


Telehealth


This is the native telehealth integration for one to one video appointments. It is only available for appointments, not classes or courses


Zoom Integration


This is our integration with Zoom. This is available for appointments, and as it will allow you to deliver a session with multiple attendees, it is also ideal for classes and courses. Please note, to enable this option you first need to integrate your Zoom Account with your system. Click here to find out how.

Note: The Zoom integration requires that you have a single Zoom Pro account or higher, with the required number of licensed users within that single account - for more information on zoom accounts please see - https://zoom.us/pricing


Other Provider


This option allows you to use any other provider you wish for your Telehealth services, as long as they can provide you with a link to the 'room' being used, you can paste this link into the appointment or class in the diary, and your system will send this link out in the relevant communications to patients. If you are using a free Zoom account, you should choose this option.


Did this answer your question?