To edit a client record, first you must access the record you wish to make changes to.
You will notice the button with three dots on the right corner of this screen. Selecting this and edit details allows you to edit patient details:
You will then be presented with the 'Edit Client' screen. On this screen you can edit client details, any additional details, billing information or update their consent preferences.
Once you have made the necessary changes, simply click 'Update' to update the record or 'Cancel' to exit without saving changes.




