You can disable a user by going into the user record and unticking the 'In Use' check box. To enable a user again simply tick this box. Related ArticlesStock Record In DetailHow to Reset a User's PasswordHow to Search the System's AuditHow to Add New Business/GroupHow to Configure Group Settings